RSS

be tough !

25 Apr

Post ini aku tulis sehabis aku denger cerita temenku
tentang kejadian kemarin malam
yang membuka mataku tentang sesuatu

I hope you will find my point, dear friends
karenaa terkadang sesuatu terjadi di luar harapan kitaa *sok bijak nih, hehe*

have you ever feel soo broken?
have you ever feel that something soo precious is lost ?
have you ever feel that OUR BEST say no to your hope?
have you try to be strong,
but you just let down your self

anything..

As before
I will not be moved !

I just want to see my self like butterfly
always fly and fly
more higher
and higher
even there is a storm raging in front of my eyes

I hope youu will also find the way to stay move on🙂

BE TOUGH !

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
